Nina Stibbe

News: Nina Stibbe, Posy Simmonds & Ruth Jones Win Comedy Book Prizes

The Comedy Women in Print Prize 2020 (CWIP) winners have been announced at a star-studded online ceremony hosted from the garden of CWIP founder, comedian and actress Helen Lederer while actor and writer Tony Slattery handed round the canapes. 


Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.