Damien Power

News: Melbourne International Comedy Festival Barry Award Nominations Announced

The nominees for this year's prestigious Barry Award at the Melbourne International Comedy Festival have been announced.

They are – in no particular order –  2017 Edinburgh Comedy Award winner Richard Gadd, Damien Power, Anne Edmonds, Tom Walker, Sammy J and Hannah Gadsby.

The nominations for the Golden Gibbo 2017 have also been revealed. They are A Visit With Nan In A Caravan, Clara Cupcakes, Double Denim, Rama Nicholas, Fran Middleton and Game Boys!

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.