News: New Comedian of the Year Finalists Revealed

The line-up has been announced for this year's New Comedian of the Year Final

The final takes place at 7pm at the Leicester Square Theatre on Monday December 18. The compere is Mick Ferry.

Previous finalists include Rob Beckett, Tim Shishodia, Jim Campbell, Ian Smith, Sofie Hagen and Funmbi Omotayo

Buy tickets here.

The finalists are below.






Isa Bonachera
J B Carter
Huge Davies
Jack Gleadow
Janine Harouni
Rosie Holt
Bennet Kavanagh
Anne Klein
Simon Lomas
John Meagher
Mohamed Omar
Akin Omobitan
Chloe Petts
William Rowland
Ali Woods


Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.