News: Major Alan Carr Tour Announced: Page 2 of 2

News: Alan Carr Autobiographical Sitcom In Development

ALAN CARR – NOT AGAIN, ALAN! 2020 TOUR DATES

  

Saturday, 5 September Dunfermline, Alhambra Theatre01383 740 384www.alhambradunfermline.com 

Tuesday, 8 September Inverness, Eden Court01463 234 234www.eden-court.co.uk

Wednesday, 9 September Inverness, Eden Court01463 234 234www.eden-court.co.uk

Thursday, 10 September Aberdeen, Music Hall01224 641 122www.aberdeenperformingarts.com

Friday, 11 September Aberdeen, Music Hall01224 641 122www.aberdeenperformingarts.com

Saturday, 12 September Perth, Concert Hall01738 621 031www.horsecross.co.uk

Wednesday, 16 September Sheffield, City Hall0114 278 9789www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk

Friday, 18 September Bournemouth, Pavilion0300 500 0595www.bournemouthpavilion.co.uk

Saturday, 19 September Bournemouth, Pavilion0300 500 0595www.bournemouthpavilion.co.uk

Wednesday, 23 September Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes Theatre0844 871 7652www.atgtickets.com/miltonkeynes

Thursday, 24 September Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes Theatre0844 871 7652www.atgtickets.com/miltonkeynes

Friday, 25 September Glasgow, King's Theatre0844 871 7648www.atgtickets.com/glasgow

Saturday, 26 September Glasgow, King's Theatre0844 871 7648www.atgtickets.com/glasgow

Sunday, 27 September Edinburgh, Playhouse0844 871 3014www.atgtickets.com/edinburgh

Thursday, 1 October Cardiff, St David's Hall029 2087 8444 www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk

Friday, 2 October Cardif, St David's Hall029 2087 8444 www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk

Saturday, 3 October Wolverhampton, Grand Theatre01902 42 92 12www.grandtheatre.co.uk

Thursday, 8 October Portsmouth, Kings Theatre023 9282 8282www.kingsportsmouth.co.uk

Friday, 9 October Portsmouth, Kings Theatre023 9282 8282www.kingsportsmouth.co.uk

Saturday, 10 October Buxton, Opera House01298 72 190www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk

Sunday, 11 October Buxton, Opera House01298 72 190www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk

Tuesday, 13 October Leicester, De Monfort Hall0116 233 3111www.demontforthall.co.uk

Wednesday, 14 October Reading, The Hexagon0118 960 6060www.readingarts.com

Thursday, 15 October Basingstoke, The Anvil01256 844 244www.anvilarts.org.uk

Friday, 16 October Basingstoke, The Anvil01256 844 244www.anvilarts.org.uk

Saturday, 17 October Plymouth, Pavilions0333 772 7727www.plymouthpavilions.com

Friday, 23 October Sunderland, Empire0844 871 3022www.atgtickets.com/sunderland

Saturday, 24 October Sunderland, Empire0844 871 3022www.atgtickets.com/sunderland

Sunday, 25 October Halifax, The Victoria Theatre01422 351 158www.victoriatheatre.co.uk

Thursday, 29 October Norwich, Theatre Royal01603 63 00 00www.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk

Friday, 30 October Manchester, Opera House0844 871 3019www.atgtickets.com/venues/opera-house-manchester

Saturday, 31 October Manchester, Opera House0844 871 3019www.atgtickets.com/venues/opera-house-manchester

Wednesday, 4 November Aylesbury, Waterside Theatre0844 871 7607www.atgtickets.com/aylesbury

Thursday, 5 November Birmingham, Hippodrome0844 338 5000birminghamhippodrome.com

Friday, 6 November Birmingham, Hippodrome0844 338 5000birminghamhippodrome.com

Saturday, 7 NovemberHigh Wycombe, Wycombe Swan01494 512 000www.wycombeswan.co.uk

Sunday, 8 NovemberSouthampton, Mayflower Theatre02380 711 811www.mayflower.org.uk

Monday, 9 November Canterbury, Marlowe Theatre01227 787 787www.marlowetheatre.com

Thursday, 12 November Southend-on-Sea, The Cliffs Pavilion01702 351 135www.southendtheatres.org.uk

Friday, 13 November Southend-on-Sea, The Cliffs Pavilion01702 351 135www.southendtheatres.org.uk

Saturday, 14 November Coventry, Warwick Arts Centre 024 7652 4524www.warwickartscentre.co.uk

Sunday, 15 November Coventry, Warwick Arts Centre024 7652 4524www.warwickartscentre.co.uk

Tuesday, 17 November Northampton, Royal & Derngate01604 624 811www.royalandderngate.co.uk

Wednesday, 18 November Northampton, Royal & Derngate01604 624 811www.royalandderngate.co.uk

Thursday, 19 November Leicester, De Monfort Hall0116 233 3111www.demontforthall.co.uk

Friday, 20 November Blackpool,Grand Theatre01253 290 190www.blackpoolgrand.co.uk

Saturday, 21 November Blackpool, Grand Theatre01253 290 190www.blackpoolgrand.co.uk

Sunday, 22 November Oxford, New Theatre0844 871 3020www.atgtickets.com/oxford

Wednesday, 25 November Reading, The Hexagon0118 960 6060www.readingarts.com

Thursday, 26 November High Wycombe, Wycombe Swan01494 512 000www.wycombeswan.co.uk

Saturday, 28 November Cambridge, Corn Exchange01223 357 851www.cambridgelive.org.uk/cornex

Sunday, 29 November Cambridge, Corn Exchange01223 357 851www.cambridgelive.org.uk/cornex

Friday, 4 December Swansea, Grand Theatre01792 475 715www.swansea.gov.uk/grandtheatresearch

Saturday, 5 December Swansea, Grand Theatre01792 475 715www.swansea.gov.uk/grandtheatresearch

Thursday, 10 December Douglas (IoM), Villa Marina01624 600 555www.villagaiety.com

Friday, 18 December York, Barbican0203 356 5441www.yorkbarbican.co.uk

Saturday, 19 December York, Barbican0203 356 5441www.yorkbarbican.co.uk

 

Tags: 

Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.