News: Tim Vine Takes His Plastic Elvis On Tour: Page 2 of 2

News: Tim Vine Takes His Plastic Elvis On Tour

PLASTIC ELVIS TOUR DATES

 

May 2020

Fri 1 Tunbridge Wells, Assembly Hall Theatre www.assemblyhalltheatre.co.uk

Sat 2 Chatham, Central Theatre www.medwayticketslive.co.uk

Thur 7 Watford, Colosseum watfordcolosseum.co.uk

Fri 8 Southend, Cliffs Pavilion southendtheatres.org.uk

Sat 9 Worthing, Pavilion Theatre worthingtheatres.co.uk

Tue 12 High Wycombe, Wycombe Swan wycombeswan.co.uk

Thur 14 Swansea, Grand www.swansea.gov.uk

Fri 15 Torquay, Babbacombe Theatre www.babbacombe-theatre.com

Tue 19 Dartford, Orchard Theatre orchardtheatre.co.uk

Thur 21 Buxton, Opera House buxtonoperahouse.org.uk

Fri 22 Guildford, G Live glive.co.uk

Sat 23 Crawley, The Hawth www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk

June 2020

Thur 11 Peterborough, The Cresset www.cresset.co.uk

Fri 12 Hastings, White Rock Theatre whiterocktheatre.org.uk

Sat 13 Harrogate, Theatre www.harrogatetheatre.co.uk

Tue 16 St Albans, Alban Arena www.alban-arena.co.uk

Wed 17 Norwich, Theatre Royal theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk

Fri 19 Doncaster, The Dome www.dclt.co.uk

Sat 20 Blackpool, Grand Theatre www.blackpoolgrand.co.uk

Tue 30 Birmingham, Alexandra Theatre www.atgtickets.com

December 2020

Fri 4 London, Eventim Apollo www.eventimapollo.com

 

Tags: 

Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.