News: Mega Tour For Ross Noble: Page 2 of 2

News: Mega Tour For Ross Noble

ROSS NOBLE ‘HUMOURNOID’ UK TOUR 2020 LISTINGS 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 19th April 2020

Salford Quays

0843 208 6000

Monday 20th April 2020

Shrewsbury Theatre Severn 

01743 281 281

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Shrewsbury Theatre Severn 

01743 281 281

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Brighton Dome

01273 709 709

Friday 24th April 2020

Southend Cliffs Pavilion

01702 351 135

Saturday 25th April 2020

Guildford G Live

01483 369 350

Sunday 26th April 2020

Plymouth Theatre Royal

01752 267 222

Monday 27th April 2020

Cardiff St David’s Hall

02920 878 444

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Leicester De Montford Hall

01162 333 111

Thursday 30th April 2020

York Grand Opera House

0844 871 3024

Friday 1st May 2020

Carlisle Sands Centre

01228 633 766

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Northampton Royal and Derngate

01604 624 811

Sunday 3rd May 2020

London Palladium

0207 087 7755

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Crawley The Hawth

01293 553 636

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Cambridge Corn Exchange

01223 357 851

Thursday 7th May 2020

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

0115 989 5555

Friday 8th May 2020

Crewe Lyceum

01270 368 242

Saturday 9th May 2020

Glasgow King’s Theatre

0844 871 7648

Sunday 10th May 2020

Edinburgh Festival Theatre

0131 529 6000

Tuesday 12th May 2020

St Albans Alban Arena

01727 844 488

Wednesday 13th May 2020

St Albans Alban Arena

01727 844 488

Thursday 14th May 2020

Liverpool Empire

0844 871 3017

Friday 15th May 2020

Oxford New Theatre

0844 871 3020

Saturday 16th May 2020

Birmingham Symphony Hall

0121 780 3333

Sunday 17th May 2020

Buxton Opera House

0129 872 190

Monday 18th May 2020

Bristol Hippodrome

0844 871 3012

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Coventry Warwick Arts Centre

02476 524 524

Thursday 21st May 2020

Newcastle City Hall

0844 477 2000

Friday 22nd May 2020

Newcastle City Hall

0844 477 2000

Saturday 23rd May 2020

Newcastle City Hall

0844 477 2000

Monday 25th May 2020

Norwich Theatre Royal

01603 630 000

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Swindon Wyvern Theatre

01793 524 481

Thursday 28th May 2020

Sheffield City Hall

01142 789 789

Friday 29th May 2020

Manchester Opera House

0844 871 3018

Saturday 30th May 2020

Middlesbrough Town Hall

01642 729 729

Sunday 31st May 2020

Leeds Town Hall

01133 760 318

 

Tags: 

Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.