News: UK Tour For Bridget Christie: Page 2 of 2

Bridget Christie Tour 2018

Friday 16 & Saturday 17 March: Glasgow International Comedy Festival, Citizens Theatre 0844 873 7353 www.glasgowcomedyfestival.com

Saturday 24 March: Liverpool Playhouse 0151 709 4776  www.everymanplayhouse.com

Saturday 21 April: Durham, Gala Theatre 03000 266600 www.galadurham.co.uk

Thursday 3 May: Lancaster Dukes 01524 598500 HYPERLINK www.dukes-lancaster.org

Friday 4 & Saturday 5 May: Salford, The Lowry 0843 208 6000 www.thelowry.com

Wednesday 9 May: Belfast Cultural Festival, Festival Marquee 028 90 246609 www.cqaf.com

Thursday 17 May: Hull, Hull Truck Theatre 01482 323638 www.hulltruck.co.uk

Friday 18 May: Brighton, Brighton Dome 01273 709 709 www.brightondome.org

Sunday 20 & Monday 21 May: Leeds, WYP Courtyard Theatre 0113 213 7700 www.wyp.org.uk

Tuesday 22 May: Derby, Derby Theatre 01332 59 39 39 www.derbytheatre.co.uk

Thursday 24 May: Cardiff, Sherman Theatre 029 2064 6900 www.shermantheatre.co.uk

Saturday 9 June: Tiverton, Tiverton Comedy Hall 07443 502523 www.comedyhall.co.uk

Monday 18 & Tuesday 19 June: Newcastle, The Stand 0191 300 9700 www.thestand.co.uk

Friday 29 & Saturday 30 June: Oxford, The Oxford Playhouse 01865 305305 www.oxfordplayhouse.com

 

Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.