News: Extra Tour Dates For Sarah Millican

Sarah Millican has added extra dates to her UK tour due to demand.  

The extra dates are listed below and are now on sale here. You can buy remaining tickets for the existing dates from the same ticket link.

 

Tuesday 6th March 2018, 8pm - Leeds Town Hall

Tuesday 15th May 2018,  8pm - Bournemouth Pavilion

Sunday 27th May 2018, 8pm -  Manchester O2 Apollo 

Sunday 17th June, 8pm - Blackburn King George's Hall 

Sunday 8th July 2018, 8pm – Newcastle Tyne Theatre & Opera House

Thursday 26th July 2018, 8pm - Huddersfield Town Hall 

Sunday 23rd September 2018, 8pm - Edinburgh Festival Theatre

Thursday 11th October 2018, 8pm - Coventry Warwick Arts Centre 

Wednesday 7th November 2018, 8pm - Sheffield City Hall

Tuesday 4th December 2018, 8pm - Warrington Parr Hall 

 

Tags: 

Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.