Competition: Win Tickets For Latitude 2017

This year's Latitude Festival boasts one of the best bills yet. The music headliners include Fleet Foxes and The 1975, but there is also so much more to Latitude, with something for all tastes from 13th - 16th July in the grounds of Henham Park, Suffolk.

The comedy line-up is particularly strong this year with bill toppers Dara O Briain, Katherine Ryan and Simon Amstell. Others booked to appear include Chris Ramsey, Joel Dommett, Andrew Maxwell, Seann Walsh, Barry Crimmins, Andy Parsons, Tim Key, Richard Herring, Nish Kumar, Tiff Stevenson, John Robins, David Morgan, Adam Hess, Joseph Morpurgo, Tom Allen, Suzi Ruffell, Ivo Graham, Marcel Lucont, Max and Ivan, Daniel Simonsen, Rachel Parris, Tez Ilyas, Loyiso Gola, Steve Bugeja and Lloyd Griffith.

Further comedy attractions include Dom Joly, who will present his stage show Hello. It’s Dom Joly in the Literary and Poetry Arena, while Angelos and Barry will appear in the Cabaret Tent.

And now the really good news. Beyond The Joke has a pair of Latitude tickets to give away. These are standard weekend camping tickets, which would cost £197.50 each. Camping is included. Car parking is free. Food, drink and travel are not included.

To be in with a chance of winning them all you need to do is join the mailing list. Just sign up on the homepage and when you do it email [email protected] with your name. Closing date is midnight May 31.

Entrants must be over 18. If you already subscribe you can always (don't tell anyone we told you) unsubscribe and subscribe again or ask a friend to enter. And if you don't win then buy tickets here.

Click here for full terms & conditions.

The competition is now closed. Thank you to everyone who entered - it was a very popular competition. Hopefully there will be another next year.


Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.