News: Foster's Award Nominations Announced

Foster's Award

The nominations for the 2014 Foster’s Comedy Awards have been announced. They are as follows:

Sara Pascoe

James Acaster

John Kearns

Liam Williams

Alex Horne

Romesh Ranganathan

Sam Simmons

The nominations for Best Newcomer are also out:

Alex Edelman

Dane Baptiste

Gein's Family Gift Shop

Lazy Susan

Lucy Beaumont

Steen Raskopoulos

The winners will be announced in a lunchtime ceremony on Saturday, August 23.

Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.