News: 2021 Tour for Sindhu Vee: Page 2 of 2

Interview: Sindhu Vee

SINDHU VEE LISTINGS:

 

13/05/21             The Y Theatre, LEICESTER                                              www.leicesterymca.co.uk

14/05/21             Arc, STOCKTON                                                                 www.arconline.co.uk

15/05/21             Plowright Theatre, SCUNTHORPE                               www.scunthorpetheatres.co.uk

16/05/21             Engine Shed, LINCOLN                                                    www.engineshed.co.uk

19/05/21             The Plough, TORRINGTON                                            www.theploughartscentre.org.uk

20/05/21             Red House, PLYMOUTH                                                 www.plymouthschoolofcreativearts.co.uk

21/05/21             Corn Exchange, EXETER                                                  www.exetercornexchange.co.uk

23/05/21             Taunton Brewhouse, TAUNTON                                 www.thebrewhouse.net

27/05/21             Warwick Arts Centre, COVENTRY                               www.warwickartscentre.co.uk

28/05/21             City Varieties, LEEDS                                                       www.leedsheritagetheatres.com

29/05/21             Pomegranate, CHESTERFIELD                                      www.chesterfieldtheatres.co.uk

01/06/21             The Core, SOLIHULL                                                         www.thecoretheatresolihull.co.uk

03/06/21             Gala Theatre, DURHAM                                                 www.galadurham.co.uk

04/06/21             Kings Hall, ILKLEY                                                              www.bradford-theatres.co.uk/kings-hall-ilkley 

10/06/21             Corn Exchange, BEDFORD                                             www.bedfordcornexchange.co.uk

11/06/21             Beck Theatre, HAYES                                                       www.becktheatre.org.uk

12/06/21             Hackney Empire, LONDON                                            www.hackneyempire.co.uk

13/06/21             The Lowry, SALFORD QUAYS                                        www.thelowry.com

16/06/21             Komedia, BRIGHTON                                                       www.komedia.co.uk/brighton

17/06/21             The Lights, ANDOVER                                                     www.thelights.org.uk

18/06/21             Town Hall, BIRMINGHAM                                              www.thsh.co.uk

23/06/21             Playhouse, OXFORD                                                        www.oxfordplayhouse.com

24/06/21             Trinity Theatre, TUNBRIDGE WELLS                          www.trinitytheatre.net

25/06/21             Rhodes Art Complex, BISHOP STORTFORD             www.southmillarts.co.uk

26/06/21             Arts Centre, SWINDON                                                   www.swindontheatres.co.uk

27/06/21             Komedia, BATH                                                                 www.komedia.co.uk

30/06/21             The Gulbenkian, CANTERBURY                                    www.thegulbenkian.co.uk

01/07/21             Connaught Theatre, WORTHING                                www.wtam.uk

03/07/21             Derby Theatre, DERBY                                                    www.derbytheatre.co.uk/

04/07/21             The Haymarket, BASINGSTOKE                                  www.anvilarts.org.uk

07/07/21             The Lemon Tree, ABERDEEN                                        www.aberdeenperformingarts.com

10/07/21             The Stand, GLASGOW                                                     www.thestand.co.uk/glasgow

11/07/21             The Stand, NEWCASTLE                                                 www.thestand.co.uk/newcastle

16/07/21             Norden Farm Arts Centre, MAIDENHEAD                www.norden.farm/

21/07/21             Pillar Room, CHELTENHAM                                           www.cheltenhamfestivals.com

23/07/21             Walker Theatre, SHREWSBURY                                   www.theatresevern.co.uk

24/07/21             The Key Theatre, PETERBOROUGH                            https://vivacity.org/theatres/vivacity-s-key-theatre/

25/07/21             The Leadmill, SHEFFIELD                                               www.leadmill.co.uk

28/07/21             Glee Club, CARDIFF                                                          www.glee.co.uk/cardiff

29/07/21             Fwrnes Theatre, LLANELLI                                         www.theatrausirgar.co.uk/en

30/07/21             William Aston Hall, WREXHAM                                   www.thewilliamastonhall.com

11/09/21             Lawrence Batley Theatre, HUDDERSFIELD              www.thelbt.org

15/09/21             The Dukes, LANCASTER                                                  www.dukeslancaster.org/

18/09/21             Arts Centre, HARROW                                                    www.harrowarts.com/

19/09/21             Junction, CAMBRIDGE                                                    www.junction.co.uk

22/09/21             Hazlitt, MAIDSTONE                                                        www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/Hazlitt-Theatre

25/09/21             Redgrave Theatre, BRISTOL                                          www.redgravetheatre.com/

26/09/21             Southhill Park Arts Centre, BRACKNELL                   www.southhillpark.org.uk

28/09/21             The Stables, MILTON KEYNES                                      www.stables.org/

 

 

 

Tags: 

Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.