News: Bec Hill Takes Her Out Of Order Show On Tour – And Appears On The Jonathan Ross Show

News: Bec Hill Takes Her Out Of Order Show On Tour – And Appears On The Jonathan Ross Show

Bec Hill is taking her deconstructed comedy show Out of Order on the road. The tour starts in Leicester at the Firebug on April 19.

In her show Hill (The Stand-Up Sketch Show, Dara O Briain’s Go 8 Bit) reveals her set-list and lets the audience choose the order of the show. This means that every performance will be unique and personally tailored not just TO, but BY the crowd.

Hill, who has built up a huge following online with her inventive lo-fi animations, is due to appear on The Jonathan Ross Show on ITV1 this Christmas Eve after being spotted by the presenter earlier in the year and invited to share her unique comedy with his audience and celebrity guests.

Her latest flipchart video for the BBC has clocked up 5 million views in a week. Watch it here.

Bec Hill: Out of Order is as packed as possible with stand-up, pop-ups and post-its.

 

BEC HILL TOUR DATES

Ticket links here.

Sunday 19th April Firebug Leicester
Monday 20th April The Junction Cambridge
Tuesday 21st April The Leadmill Sheffield
Sat 25th April West Didsbury Comedy Festival Manchester
Thursday 7th May The Cathedral Quarter Festival Belfast
Sat 23rd May Wycombe Swan High Wycombe
Sunday 24th May The Wardrobe Bristol
Wednesday 27th May The Palace Theatre Westcliff-on-Sea
Thursday 28th May The Rondo Theatre Bath
Saturday 30th May Royal and Derngate Theatre Northampton
Sunday 31st May Warwick Arts Centre Coventry
Saturday 5th June MAC – Foyle Theatre Birmingham
Saturday 6th June The Hawth Studio Crawley
Wednesday 10th June The Wardrobe Leeds
Thursday 11th June The Bread Shed Manchester
Friday 12th June Theatre Severn Shrewsbury
Saturday 14th June Gilded Balloon Edinburgh
Monday 15th June The Stand Glasgow
Thursday 25th June Alhambra Theatre Bradford
Friday 26th June Komedia Studio Brighton
Tuesday 30th June Colchester Arts Centre Colchester
Thursday 2nd July Hebden Bridge Little Theatre Hebden Bridge
Friday 3rd July Masham Town Hall Masham
Saturday 4th July The Stand Newcastle
Sunday 7th July The Basement York

 

Tags: 

Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.