News: Josh Widdicombe Extends Tour Into 2020: Page 2 of 2

Live Review: Josh Widdicombe, Sindhu Vee, Lou Sanders, John Robins, Greenwich Comedy Festival

JOSH WIDDICOMBE – BIT MUCH…UK TOUR DATES

AUTUMN 2019 

Thursday, 3 October York, Barbican 0844 854 2757 www.yorkbarbican.co.uk

Friday, 4 October Buxton, The Opera House 01298 72190 www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk

Saturday, 5 October Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall 0115 989 5555 www.trch.co.uk

Sunday, 6 October Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne Theatre 0844 249 1000 www.tynetheatreandoperahouse.uk

Monday, 7 October St Albans, Alban Arena 01727 844 488 www.alban-arena.co.uk

Tuesday, 8 October Chatham, Central Theatre 01634 338338 www.medwayticketslive.co.uk

Wednesday, 9 October Salford Quays, The Lowry 0843 2086000 www.thelowry.com

Thursday, 10 October High Wycombe, Wycombe Swan 01494 512 000 www.wycombeswan.co.uk

Saturday, 12 October Leicester, De Montfort Hall 0116 233 3111 www.demontforthall.co.uk

Sunday, 13 October Birmingham, The Hippodrome 0844 338 5000 birminghamhippodrome.com

Monday, 14 October Shrewsbury, Theatre Severn 01743 281281 www.theatresevern.co.uk

Wednesday, 16 October Southend, The Cliffs Pavilion 01702 351 135 www.southendtheatres.org.uk

Saturday, 19 October Belfast, Ulster Hall 028 9033 4455 www.waterfront.co.uk

Sunday, 20 October Dublin, Olympia 0818 719 330 www.olympia.ie / www.mcd.ie

Wednesday, 23 October Colchester, Mercury Theatre 01206 573 948 www.mercurytheatre.co.uk 

Thursday, 24 October Northampton, Royal and Derngate 01604 624 811 www.royalandderngate.co.uk

Saturday, 26 October Guildford, G Live 01483 369 350 www.glive.co.uk

Monday, 28 October Canterbury, The Marlowe 01227 787787 www.marlowetheatre.com

Thursday, 31 October Oxford, New Theatre 0844 871 3020 www.atgtickets.com/oxford

Saturday, 2 November Norwich, Theatre Royal 01603 63 00 00 www.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk

Sunday, 3 November Scunthorpe, Baths Hall 0844 8542776 www.bathshall.co.uk

Thursday, 7 November Coventry, Warwick Arts Centre 024 7652 4524 www.warwickartscentre.co.uk

Saturday, 9 November Brighton, Brighton Dome 01273 709709 brightondome.org

Sunday, 10 November Basingstoke, The Anvil 01256 844 244 www.anvilarts.org.uk

Wednesday, 13 November Bedford, Corn Exchange 01234 718 044 www.bedfordcornexchange.co.uk

Thursday, 14 November Cheltenham, Town Hall 0844 576 2210 www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk

Saturday, 16 November Plymouth, Pavilions 0845 146 1460 www.plymouthpavilions.com

Sunday, 17 November Aylesbury, Waterside 0844 871 7607 www.atgtickets.com/aylesbury

Tuesday, 19November Portsmouth, Kings Theatre 02392 82 8282 kingsportsmouth.co.uk 

Wednesday, 20 November Bournemouth, Pavilion 0844 576 3000 www.bournemouthpavilion.co.uk

Thursday, 21 November Salisbury, City Hall 01722 434434 www.cityhallsalisbury.co.uk

Saturday, 23 November Ipswich ,Corn Exchange 01473 433 100 www.ipswichregent.com

Sunday, 24 November Exeter, Northcott Theatre 01392 726 363 www.exeternorthcott.co.uk 

Thursday, 28 November Reading, Hexagon 0118 960 6060 www.readingarts.com

Saturday, 30 November Bexhill, De La Warr Pavilion 01424 229111 www.dlwp.com

Wednesday, 4 December Hull, City Hall 01482 300 306 www.hulltheatres.co.uk

Saturday, 7 December Douglas, The Gaiety 01624 600 555 villagaiety.com

Wednesday, 11 December Leeds, Town Hall 0113 376 0318 www.leedstownhall.co.uk 

Thursday, 12 December Cambridge, Corn Exchange 01223 357 851 www.cambridgelivetrust.co.uk

 

SPRING 2020 – NEW DATES ANNOUNCED

 

Saturday, 25 January 2020 Glasgow, Kings Theatre 0844 871 7648 www.atgtickets.com/venues/kings-theatre 

Sunday, 26 January 2020 Aberdeen, Music Hall 01224 641 122 www.aberdeenperformingarts.com

Thursday, 13 February 2020 Lowestoft, Marina Theatre01502 533200 www.marinatheatre.co.uk

Saturday, 15 February 2020 Blackpool, The Grand Theatre01253 290 190 www.blackpoolgrand.co.uk

Sunday, 16 February 2020 Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes Theatre0844 871 7652 www.atgtickets.com/miltonkeynes

Thursday, 27 February 2020 Stockport, The Plaza0161 477 7779 www.stockportplaza.co.uk

Saturday, 29 February 2020 Hayes, Beck Theatre020 8561 8371 www.becktheatre.org.uk 

Sunday, 8 March 2020 Swindon, Wyvern Theatre01793 524481 swindontheatres.co.uk

Sunday, 22 March 2020 Bromley, Churchill Theatre 0203 285 6000 www.churchilltheatre.co.uk

Thursday, 26 March 2020 Chester, Storyhouse01244 409 113 www.storyhouse.com

Saturday, 28March 2020 Torquay, Princess Theatre0844 871 3023 www.atgtickets.com/torquay 

Sunday, 29 March 2020 Woking, New Victoria Theatre0844 871 7645 www.atgtickets.com/woking

Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Telford, Oakengates Theatre01952 382 382 www.theplacetelford.com

Thursday, 2 April 2020 Weston-Super-Mare, The Playhouse01934 645544 www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk

Friday, 3 April 2020 Malvern, Forum Theatre01684 892 277 www.malvern-theatres.co.uk

Friday, 17 April 2020 Watford, Colosseum01923 571 102 www.watfordcolosseum.co.uk

Thursday, 18 April 2020 Yarm, Princess Alexandra Auditorium01642 792 587 www.thepaaonline.org 

Saturday, 18 April 2020 Bath, The Forum www.bathforum.co.uk

Thursday, 23 April 2020 Dunstable, Grove Theatre01582 60 20 80 www.grovetheatre.co.uk

Friday, 24 April 2020 Yeovil, Octagon01935 422884 www.octagon-theatre.co.uk

Wednesday, 29 April 2020 Swansea, Grand Theatre01792 475715 www.swanseagrand.co.uk

Thursday, 30 April 2020 Cardiff, St David's Hall029 2087 8444 www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk

Wednesday, 13 May 2020 Doncaster, CAST01302 303 959 www.castindoncaster.com

Thursday, 14 May 2020 Crewe, Lyceum Theatre 01270 368 242 www.crewelyceum.co.uk

Saturday, 16 May 2020 Halifax, The Victoria Theatre01422 351158 www.calderdale.gov.uk/victoria

Sunday, 17 May 2020 Wrexham, William Aston Hall 08442491000 thewilliamastonhall.com

Wednesday, 20 May 2020 King's Lynn, Corn Exchange01553 764864 www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk

Wednesday, 27 May 2020 Liverpool, Philharmonic0151 709 3789 www.liverpoolphil.com

Thursday, 28 May 2020 Lincoln, Engine Shed0844 888 8766 www.engineshed.co.uk

Saturday, 30 May 2020 Eastbourne, Congress Theatre01323 412000 www.eastbournetheatres.co.uk

Sunday, 31 May 2020 Edinburgh, Playhouse0844 871 3014 www.atgtickets.com/edinburgh

 

Tags: 

Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.