News: Not So New Comedian Of The Year Final – Results

gatis kandis winner
The final of the Not So New Comedian Of The Year has taken place at the Leicester Square Theatre.
The is the competition for more mature stand-ups over 35 formerly known as the Old Comedian of the Year.

The final was hosted by Lynn Ruth Miller & headlined by last year's winner Ada Campe.

And the results are as follows:

1 Gatis Kandis (pictured)
2 Declan Kennedy 
3 Russell Arathoon
The other finalists were:

Arielle Souma 
David Mills 
Davina Bentley 
Emily McQuade 
Graeme Collard 
Lolly Jones 
Nick Horseman 
Pete White 
Sean Craig Turner 




Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.