News: Daniel Sloss Causes More Break-Ups

tweet divorce papers
christmas tweet

Daniel Sloss’ Netflix "break-up" show, Jigsaw, has caused 93 divorces, 86 cancelled engagements, and over 33,000 break ups to date.

You'll have to watch his show, currently streaming on Netflix, to find out exactly why, but needless to say, a lot of people who have watched it have subsequently decided to reconsider their relationship status. Let's just say that the title is a clue - a theme of the show is the way that people set out to turn their lives into the perfectly formed jigsaw puzzle and maybe sometimes they don't get it right.

The tweets pictured here are a couple of examples of the consequences of watching Jigsaw. In one Tweet Sloss is autographing a couple's decree nisi. In another a son suggests his parents watch Jigsaw when they ask for viewing recommendations. Afterwards they send a message to him that they are going to have some time apart...

Sloss has recently filmed two further shows but no details have been confirmed about where they will air. 

He is currently touring with his latest non-break-up show, X. Remaining UK dates are below. Tickets at www.danielsloss.com 

DANIEL SLOSS: X – UK Tour Dates

 

Fri 10 May                             Palladium, London

Box Office 020 7087 7755

 

Sat 11 May                            Palladium, London

Box Office 020 7087 7755

 

Thu 16 May                           o2 Academy, Leeds

Box Office 0844 477 2000

 

Fri 17 May                             City Hall, Hull

Box Office 01482 300306

 

Sat 18 May                            Octagon, Sheffield

Box Office 0114 2228777

 

Sun 19 May                           Gala, Durham

Box Office 03000 266600

 

Wed 22 May                         Palace, Southend

Box Office 01702 351135

 

Thu 23 May                           o2 Academy, Bournemouth

Box Office 0844 477 2000

 

Fri 24 May                             Hexagon, Reading

Box Office 0118 960 6060

 

Sat 25 May                            Pavilion Theatre, Glasgow 

Box office 0141 332 1846

 

Thu 30 May                           Vicar Street, Dublin

Box Office 00353 (0)1 77 55 800

 

Fri 31 May                             Barbican, York

Box Office 0844 854 2757

 

Sat 1 Jun                                Academy, Manchester

Box Office 0161 275 2930

 

Sun 2 Jun                               Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

Box Office 0844 888 4411

 

Thu 15 Aug                            Playhouse, Edinburgh

Box Office 0844 871 3014

 

Tue 5 Oct                               Music Hall, Aberdeen

Box Office 01224 641122

Tags: 

Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.