News: Edinburgh Fringe & UK Tour For Nick Helm: Page 2 of 2

NICK HELM TOUR DATES 2019

 

Friday, 27 Sep Bristol, Redgrave Theatrehttp://redgravetheatre.com

Friday, 4 Oct Ormskirk, Edge Hill University www.edgehill.ac.uk/events

Saturday, 5 Oct Newcastle upon Tyne, The Stand www.thestand.co.uk

Sunday, 6 Oct Glasgow, The Stand https://thestand.co.uk

Thursday, 10 Oct Lincoln, The Engine Shed www.engineshed.co.uk

Friday, 11 Oct Manchester, The Dancehouse www.thedancehouse.co.uk

Saturday, 12 Oct Reading, South Street Arts Centre www.readingarts.com

Sunday, 13 Oct Leeds, The Wardrobe www.thewardrobe.co.uk

Thursday, 17 Oct Maidstone, Hazlitt Theatre www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk

Friday, 18 Oct Leicester, Just the Tonic www.justthetonic.com

Saturday, 19 Oct Barnard Castle, The Whitham www.thewitham.org.uk

Sunday, 20 Oct Edinburgh, The Stand www.thestand.co.uk

Thursday, 24 Oct Birmingham, Just the Tonic www.justthetonic.com

Friday, 25 Oct - Saturday, 26 Oct London, Leicester Square Theatre  www.leicestersquaretheatre.com

Sunday, 27 Oct Cardiff, Glee Club www.glee.co.uk/comedy/cardiff

Thursday, 31 Oct New Milton, Forest Arts Centre www.forest-arts.co.uk

Friday, 1 Nov Fareham, Ashcroft Arts Centre www.ashcroft.org.uk

Saturday, 2 Nov Aldershot, West End Centre www.westendcentre.co.uk

Sunday, 3 Nov Brighton, The Old Market http://theoldmarket.com

Thursday, 7 Nov Sheffield, The Leadmill www.leadmill.co.uk

Friday, 8 Nov Manchester, The Dancehouse www.thedancehouse.co.uk

Saturday, 9 Nov Leamington Spa, Royal Spa Centre www.warwickdc.gov.uk

Wednesday, 13 Nov Dublin, Laughter Lounge https://laughterlounge.com

Thursday, 14 Nov Belfast Empire www.thebelfastempire.com

Friday, 15 Nov Cambridge Junction www.junction.co.uk

Saturday, 16 Nov London, Leicester Square Theatre www.leicestersquaretheatre.com

Sunday, 17 Nov Southampton, Just the Tonic www.justthetonic.com

 

 

Tags: 

Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.