News: New Show And Tour For John Robins: Page 2 of 2

john robins tour dates

JOHN ROBINS HOT SHAME TOUR DATES


02/09/19               BRISTOL, The Tobacco Factory                            www.tobaccofactory.com

03/09/19               BRISTOL, The Tobacco Factory                            www.tobaccofactory.com

04/09/19               BRISTOL, The Tobacco Factory                            www.tobaccofactory.com

05/09/19               BRISTOL, The Tobacco Factory                            www.tobaccofactory.com

06/09/19               BRISTOL, The Tobacco Factory                            www.tobaccofactory.com

07/09/19               BRISTOL, The Tobacco Factory                            www.tobaccofactory.com

11/09/19               LEEDS, City Varieties                                             www.cityvarieties.co.uk

12/09/19               MAIDSTONE, Hazlitt Theatre                               www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/Hazlitt-Theatre

13/09/19               BASINGSTOKE, Haymarket                                  www.anvilarts.org.uk

14/09/19               SOUTHAMPTON, Nuffield                                   www.nstheatres.co.uk

26/09/19               LEICESTER, Y Theatre                                            www.leicesterymca.co.uk

29/09/19               CANTERBURY, Gulbenkian Theatre                    www.thegulbenkian.co.uk

30/09/19               BRISTOL, Redgrave Theatre                                 www.redgravetheatre.com

01/10/19               TAUNTON, Brewhouse                                         www.thebrewhouse.net

02/10/19               EXMOUTH, Pavilions                                            www.ledleisure.co.uk/exmouth-pavilion

03/10/19               EXETER, Corn Exchange                                       www.exetercornexchange.co.uk

05/10/19               WORCESTER, Huntingdon Hall                           www.worcesterlive.co.uk/huntingdon-hall

16/10/19               BURY ST EDMUNDS, The Apex                            www.theapex.co.uk

17/10/19               CHELTENHAM, Town Hall                                    www.cheltenhamtownhall.org.uk

20/10/19               GLASGOW, Pavilion                                             www.paviliontheatre.co.uk

23/10/19               LEEDS, City Varieties                                             www.cityvarieties.co.uk

24/10/19               READING, Concert Hall                                         www.readingarts.com/concert-hall

25/10/19               LONDON, Eventim Apollo                                    www.eventimapollo.com

26/10/19               HERTFORD, Hertford Theatre                             www.hertfordtheatre.com

29/10/19               HUDDERSFIELD, LBT                                              www.thelbt.org

30/10/19               SHEFFIELD, Leadmill                                              www.leadmill.co.uk

31/10/19               HORSHAM, Capitol Theatre                                www.thecapitolhorsham.com

01/11/19               TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Trinity Theatre                    www.trinitytheatre.net

02/11/19               LEAMINGTON, Spa Pavilions                               www.warwickdc.gov.uk/royalspacentre

06/11/19               NEWCASTLE, Tyne Theatre                                  www.tynetheatreandoperahouse.uk

07/11/19               SALFORD, Lyric                                                      www.thelowry.com

08/11/19               LIVERPOOL, Epstein                                              www.epsteinliverpool.co.uk

09/11/19               NORTHAMPTON, Theatre Royal                         www.royalandderngate.co.uk

13/11/19               CAMBRIDGE, West Road                                     www.westroad.org

14/11/19               COVENTRY, WAC                                                  www.warwickartscentre.co.uk

16/11/19               FINCHLEY, Arts Depot                                           www.artsdepot.co.uk

20/11/19               LINCOLN, LPAC                                                      www.lpac.co.uk

21/11/19               BATH, Komedia                                                     www.komedia.co.uk/bath

22/11/19               BATH, Komedia                                                     www.komedia.co.uk/bath

25/11/19               YEOVILL, Westlands                                              www.octagon-theatre.co.uk

26/11/19               CARDIFF, St David’s Hall                                      www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk

28/11/19               EVESHAM, The Regal                                            www.theregal.ac

29/11/19               BRIGHTON, Dome                                                 www.brightondome.org

30/11/19               BIRMINGHAM, Town Hall                                    www.thsh.co.uk

Tickets on sale now here.

 

Tags: 

Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.