News: Extra Tour Dates For John Robins: Page 2 of 2

JOHN ROBINS TOUR 2018


25/01/2018        Leamington, Spa Pavillion        
www.warwickdc.gov.uk/royalspacentre    

 

26/01/2018        Leeds, City Varieties  www.cityvarieties.co.uk

 

27/01/2018          Northampton, Theatre Royal www.royalandderngate.co.uk

 

02/02/2018          Tunbridge Wells, Trinity Theatre www.trinitytheatre.net

 

06/02/2018          Canterbury, Gulbenkian www.thegulbenkian.co.uk    

 

07/02/2018          Brighton, Komedia SOLD OUT                   www.komedia.co.uk/brighton 

 

08/02/2018            Lincoln, Engine Shed                        www.engineshed.co.uk

 

09/02/2018            Bristol, Redgrave EXTRA DATE!                www.redgravetheatre.com

 

10/02/2018            Bristol, Redgrave SOLD OUT                      www.redgravetheatre.com

 

11/02/2018            Oxford, Glee                                              www.glee.co.uk/comedy/oxford

 

13/02/2018            Bridport, The Electric Palace                         www.electricpalace.org.uk

 

15/02/2018            Leicester, Y Theatre                                 www.leicesterymca.co.uk/theatre/whats-on

 

16/02/2018            Carlisle, Old Fire Station                  www.oldfirestation.carlisle.city

 

17/02/2018            Whitehaven, Rosehill Theatre                  www.rosehilltheatre.co.uk

 

18/02/2018            Edinburgh, The Stand SOLD OUT  www.thestand.co.uk

 

19/02/2018            Glasgow, The Stand SOLD OUT                  www.thestand.co.uk

 

20/02/2018            Newcastle, The Stand SOLD OUT www.thestand.co.uk

 

21/02/2018            Sheffield, Memorial Hall                 www.sheffieldcityhall.co.uk

 

 

23/02/2018            Swindon, Arts Centre                                 www.swindontheatres.co.uk

 

24/02/2018            Liverpool, Epstein Theatre EXTRA DATE! www.epsteinliverpool.co.uk 

 

25/02/2018            Salford, Lowry SOLD OUT                            www.thelowry.com

 

27/02/2018            Norwich, Arts Centre SOLD OUT  www.norwichartscentre.co.uk

 

28/02/2018            Aldershot, West End Centre SOLD OUT   www.hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk

 

01/03/2018            Banbury, The Mill Arts Centre                  www.themillartscentre.co.uk

 

02/03/2018            Bath, Rondo SOLD OUT                  www.rondotheatre.co.uk

 

03/03/2018            Bath, Rondo SOLD OUT                  www.rondotheatre.co.uk

 

04/03/2018            Portsmouth, Wedgwood                www.wedgewood-rooms.co.uk

 

06/03/2018            Exeter, Phoenix                             www.exeterphoenix.org.uk

 

08/03/2018            Maidenhead, Norden Farm Arts Centre www.norden.farm

 

09/03/2018            Hemel Hempstead, Old Town Hall SOLD OUT www.oldtownhall.co.uk

 

10/03/2018            Cambridge, Junction SOLD OUT    www.junction.co.uk

 

11/03/2018            Salford, Lowry SOLD OUT                          www.thelowry.com

 

13/03/2018            Hemel Hempstead, Old Town Hall EXTRA DATE! www.oldtownhall.co.uk

 

14/03/2018            London, Leicester Square Theatre SOLD OUT www.leicestersquaretheatre.com

 

15/03/2018            London, Leicester Square Theatre SOLD OUT www.leicestersquaretheatre.com

 

16/03/2018            London, Leicester Square Theatre SOLD OUT www.leicestersquaretheatre.com

 

17/03/2018            London, Leicester Square Theatre SOLD OUT www.leicestersquaretheatre.com

 

18/03/2018            Cardiff, Glee Club SOLD OUT                      www.glee.co.uk

 

21/03/2018            Birmingham, Glee Club                   www.glee.co.uk

 

22/03/2018            Nottingham, Glee Club SOLD OUT               www.glee.co.uk

 

EXTRA DATES:

 

24/03/2018            Salford, The Lowry                                            www.thelowry.com

 

26/03/2018            Derby, Derby Theatre                                     www.derbytheatre.co.uk

 

27/03/2018            Colchester, Arts Centre                   www.colchesterartscentre.com

 

28/03/2018            Cambridge, The Junction                www.junction.co.uk

 

29/03/2018            Stockton, The Arc                                         www.arconline.co.uk

 

30/03/2018            Durham, Gala Theatre                                 www.galadurham.co.uk

 

31/03/2018            Milton Keynes, The Stables                         www.stables.org

 

03/04/2018            Norwich, Playhouse                                      www.norwichplayhouse.co.uk

 

04/04/2018            Leamington, Spa Pavillion                             www.warwickdc.gov.uk/royalspacentre

 

05/04/2018            Cardiff, Glee                                                    www.glee.co.uk

 

07/04/2018            Potters Bar, Wyllyotts Theatre                    www.hertsmereleisure.co.uk/wyllyotts-theatre                      

 

08/04/2018            Basingstoke, Haymarket Theatre                 www.anvilarts.org.uk

 

10/04/2018            Maidstone, Hazlitt Theatre                           www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/Hazlitt-Theatre

 

11/04/2018            Frome, Cheese and Grain                             www.cheeseandgrain.com

 

12/04/2018            Oxford, Glee                                                 www.glee.co.uk

 

13/04/2018            Melton Mowbray, Melton Theatre             www.meltontheatre.co.uk

 

14/04/2018            Horsham, Capital Theatre                              www.thecapitolhorsham.com

 

15/04/2018            Edinburgh, Royal Lyceum                               www.lyceum.org.uk

 

17/04/2018            Brighton, Komedia                                         www.komedia.co.uk/brighton

 

18/04/2018            Bath, Komedia                                               www.komedia.co.uk/bath

 

20/04/2018            Barnsley, Civic                                               www.barnsleycivic.co.uk

 

24/04/2018            Nottingham, Playhouse Theatre  www.nottinghamplayhouse.co.uk

 

25/04/2018            Coventry, Warwick Arts Centre                    www.warwickartscentre.co.uk

 

26/04/2018            London, Eventim Hammersmith Apollo PLUS WELSH SUPPORTwww.eventimapollo.com

 

04/05/2018            Machynlleth Comedy Festival                     www.machcomedyfest.co.uk

                                 

Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.