News: New Tour Dates for Reginald D Hunter: Page 2 of 2

Reginald D Hunter Tour 2018

Buy tickets for all shows here. Note - some dates may not be on sale yet,

 

Venue: Princes Hall Theatre ALDERSHOT

Dates: Wednesday 14 February

Time: 8.00pm

Box Office: 01252 329 155

Online: princeshall.com

 

Venue Palace Theatre NEWARK

Dates: Thursday 15 February

Time: 8.00pm

Box Office :01636 655 755

Online: palacenewarktickets.com

 

Venue: Warwick Arts Centre COVENTRY

Dates: Saturday, 17th February

Time: 8.00pm

Box Office: 024 7652 4524

Online :warwickartscentre.co.uk

 

Venue: City Varieties LEEDS

Dates: Sunday, 18th February

Time: 7.30pm

Box Office: 0113 243 0808

Online: cityvarieties.co.uk

 

Venue: Derby Theatre DERBY

Dates: Tuesday, 20th February

Time: 8.00pm

Box Office: 01332 59 39 39

Online: derbytheatre.co.uk

 

Venue: Palace Theatre WATFORD

Dates: Wednesday, 21st February

Time: 8.00pm

Box Office: 01923 225 671

Online: watfordpalacetheatre.co.uk

 

Venue: De la War Pavilion BEXHILL

Dates: Saturday 24th February

Time: 8.00pm

Box Office: 01424 229 111

Online: dlwp.com

 

Venue: NST Nuffield SOUTHAMPTON

Dates: Sunday, 25th February

Time: 7.30pm

Box Office: 023 8067 1771

Online: nstheatres.co.uk

 

Venue: Corn Exchange KINGS LYNN

Dates: Tuesday, 27th February

Time: 8.00pm

Box Office: 01553 764 864

Online: kingslynncornexchange.co.uk

 

Venue: Pavilion Theatre BOURNEMOUTH

Dates: Wednesday, 28th February

Time: 8.00pm

Box Office: 0844 576 3000

Online: bournemouthpavilion.co.uk

 

Venue: The Stables MILTON KEYNES

Dates: Friday, 2nd March

Time: 8.00pm

Box Office: 01908 280 800

Online: stables.org

 

Venue: Everyman CHELTENHAM

Dates: Sunday, 4th March

Time: 8.00pm

Box Office: 01242 572 573

Online: everymantheatre.org.uk

 

Venue: Komedia BATH

Dates: Wednesday, 7th March

Time: 8.00pm

Box Office: 01225 489 070

Online: komedia.co.uk/bath/

 

Venue: Churchill Theatre BROMLEY

Dates: Friday, 9th March

Time: 8.00pm

Box Office: 020 3285 6000

Online: churchilltheatre.co.uk

 

Venue: Royal & Derngate NORTHAMPTON

Dates: Saturday, 10th March

Time: 8.00pm

Box Office: 01604 624 811

Online: royalandderngate.co.uk

Tags: 

Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.