News: Extra Michael McIntyre Dates Announced

Update 14/11: Two more dates have just been added to Michael McIntyre's Big world tour. They are at Liverpool’s Echo Arena on Friday 27th April and Leeds First Direct Arena on Friday 18th May. tickets go on sale on Wednesday november 15 at 10am at the link below. Remaining tickets for all other gigs on the tour are currently available at the link below. 

 

Updates 21/9: Michael McIntyre has added eight new UK dates to his Big World tour due to exceptional demand.

The new dates are as follows:

Thursday 8th March  2018 – Plymouth Pavilions
Sunday 25th March 2018 – Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Wednesday 11th April 2018 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Friday 4th May 2018 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Sunday 13th May 2018 – Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
Tuesday 29th May 2018 – Brighton Centre
Sunday 7th October 2018 – London, The O2
Thursday 11th October 2018 – London, The O2
 

Tickets for these extra dates are on sale from Friday 22nd September at 10am, except for Nottingham Motorpoint Arena (25th March), which is on sale now. For all tour dates go here.

Picture: Ray Burminston

 

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.