News: Sara Pascoe Announces First UK Tour: Page 2 of 2

Sara pascoe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TOUR LISTINGS

 

Date                               Location                                         Box office

24/10/14                        Pavilion Theatre, Brighton                  01273 709708 / http://brightondome.org

02/11/14                        The Stand, Glasgow                           0870 600 6055 / http://www.thestand.co.uk

04/11/14                        The Stand, Newcastle                         0844 693 3336 / http://www.thestand.co.uk

05/11/14                        Lemon Tree, Aberdeen                       01224337688 / www.aberdeenperformingarts.com

07/11/14                        The Glee Club, Birmingham                0871 472 0400 / http://www.glee.co.uk      

08/11/14                        Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry           024 7652 4524 / www.warwickartscentre.co.uk

12/11/14                        G Live Studio, Guildford                     0844 7701 797 / https://glive.co.uk

13/11/14                        The Lantern, Bristol                           0844 887 1500 / http://www.colstonhall.org

14/11/14                        South Street Arts Centre, Reading      0118 9606060 / http://www.readingarts.com

15/11/14                        The Firestation Studio, Windsor         01753 866865 / www.firestationartscentre.com

20/11/14                        Artrix, Bromsgrove                            01527 577 330 / http://www.artrix.co.uk

27/11/14                        Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester    01206 500900 / www.colchesterartscentre.com

29/11/14                        Playhouse Studio, Harlow                  01779431945 / tickets.playhouseharlow.com

30/11/14                        The Lowry, Salford Quays                  0843 208 6010 / www.thelowry.com

04/12/14                        Arts Centre, Swindon                         01793 614837 / https://swindontheatres.co.uk

09/12/14                        The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury      01227 787 787 / http://www.marlowetheatre.com

10/12/14                        Norwich Playhouse, Norwich              01603 598598 / www.norwichplayhouse.org.uk

11/12/14                        Arts at the Old Fire Station, Oxford    01865 263980 / www.oldfirestation.org.uk

13/12/14                        Lighthouse Arts Studio, Poole            08700 668701 / http://www.lighthousepoole.co.uk

18/12/14                        The Hawth, Crawley                           01293 553636 / www.hawth.co.uk

19/12/14                        West End Centre, Aldershot                01252 330040 / http://peo.hants.gov.uk

20/12/14                        Old Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead      01442 228091 / www.oldtownhall.co.uk

22/01/15                        Harrogate Theatre, Harrogate            01423 502 116 / www.harrogatetheatre.co.uk

23/01/15                        Cambridge Junction, Cambridge        01223 511 511 / http://www.junction.co.uk

28/01/15                        Phoenix Arts Centre, Exeter               01392 667080 / http://www.exeterphoenix.org.uk

30/01/15                        Trinity Theatre, Tunbridge Wells        01892 678 678 / www.trinitytheatre.net

Tags: 

Hello! Thanks for reading all the way down. I wish I could give you a prize. But BTJ needs your support to continue - if you would like to help to keep the site going, please consider donating.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.